My work in numbers

More and more, education is being talked about in statistics, data, numbers, etc. So here are my numbers for this school year.

Classes I am teaching: 7

Courses I am teaching: 7

Subjects I am teaching: 3

Grades I am teaching: 7, 8, 9

Students I teach every week: 155

Students on IPP or adaptation: 1 in 3

Age of the students I teach: 11 to 14 years old

Time I am up in the morning: 5:30 a.m.

Time I arrive at work: 7:20 a.m.

Time I leave work: 6:30 p.m.

Time I try to go to bed at night: 9:30 p.m.

Time I often end up going to bed at night: 11 p.m.

Time I am in bed on a Friday night: 8 p.m.

Lunches I spend on duty, giving extra help or facilitating a club every week: 5

Times I feel overwhelmed and unable to meet my students’ needs: several times a day

Times I feel confident about my students’ learning: about the same amount

Times I have regretted taking this job: 0

Leave a Reply

